BOOK UPDATE

Hello, everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve said anything about my book coming out and I want to make sure you’re all up to date with what’s going on. Don’t worry, YES I am still publishing the book, it’s just taking a little longer than expected (sad face). All the writing and editing is finished (yay!), and my publisher and I are working on the interior and cover design at this time.

I am so excited to share this book with you. It has taken a lot of courage and time to put together the posts, and other little creative inserts I thought were most significant. Yes, it is true that if you have read my blog, you have pretty much read my book already. But there are poems and other words and photographs in my book that will be different which have not been posted on my blog.

Whether you are a new reader or a returning reader of my blog, my book is definitely worth the read! I hope you enjoy it. I do hope you will all pick up a copy for yourself or for a loved one, whether it be in store or online once it is published.

So, I hope you are all excited for this! I am beyond overjoyed.

I will post more updates as we get closer to the release date.

Until then my darlings, namaste.

-E

Leave a Reply

