First Book Update

So, to update you all on the progress of my book, I am working diligently to make it available for you to purchase in stores, online, and on Kindle VERY SOON. Don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten you dire enthusiasm to read my words in a page-turning fashion.

The main text of the book is completed, so just the editing and the cover design are needed to be put together with the manuscript and sent off to the publisher. Hopefully this week I will have the first proof of the book so that I can see what my masterpiece will look like when it is done and published.

I AM SO EXCITED FOR THIS.

I am beyond proud that I was able to pull myself together enough to write a book; or rather, to put together my posts into a book for more than my general audience to read. It is a huge accomplishment for me, and I am so grateful for this gift of writing that I have been given.

Anyways, sorry I’ll get back to the book.

This book isn’t meant to hurt anyone, or to show someone’s struggle up, or to make myself sound better than anyone else who lives in this universe. It is to put my words out there for you to read and understand the heartache and the struggle I have gone through. It is a little window into my life that I wish to share with you all. This book is my pride and joy, and I will treasure it forever.

Ps. Stay tuned for book 2!

-E

2 thoughts on “First Book Update”

Leave a Reply

