What’s your mental health story?

Everyone has a story. Everyone has their own way of telling their own story. These stories need to be told. These stories are what make us who we are and who we will become in the future.

I want to dedicate this post as an open invitation to anyone who wants to be a part of the conversation about mental health. Please comment below the post in the comments section if you would like to have your story featured on my blog. Don’t worry, you don’t have to write a lot, just as much as you want and you can write what you want to share.

I would be happy to publish your stories on my blog and accredit your work to you. If you are interested, please email me at elenadeluigi04@hotmail.com, with the subject line “ATTN: BLOG SUBMISSION” and I will be sure to post it.

I hope you will share your stories because we all need motivation to keep going. We all need support and we all need to be heard and understood. I want to share your stories so you can be heard and understood too.

-E

Leave a Reply

