2017 Reading List

Hi everyone!

I have finally created a substantial reading list to get started with during this year. I hope it inspires you to crack open a novel and start reading too. These are in no particular order but will hopefully be finished by the end of the year. I am challenging myself to this task and I welcome it. Who knows, I may even add more books to the list… Time to get started!

  1. Love Anthony by Lisa Genova
  2. Irritable Hearts: A PTSD Love Story by Mac McClelland
  3. What She Knew by Gilly Macmillan
  4. Out of the Blue by Jan Wong
  5. The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware
  6. A Stolen Life: A Memoir by Jaycee Dugard
  7. Freedom: My Book of Firsts by Jaycee Dugard
  8. 13 Ways of Looking at a Fat Girl by Mona Awad
  9. The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls
  10. Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur
  11. Why Not Me? by Mindy Kaling
  12. Is Everyone Hanging Out with Me? (And Other Concerns) by Mindy Kaling
  13. My Salinger Year by Joanna Rakoff
  14. The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat by Oliver Sacks
  15. Before I go to Sleep by S.J. Watson
  16. Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find them by J.K. Rowling
  17. Her Every Fear by Peter Swanson
  18. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson
  19. Too Close to the Falls: A Memoir by Catherine Gildiner

I will be updating this list accordingly. Check back for the updates.

Happy reading!

-E

Leave a Reply

